Our Team

Meet our team of passionate changemakers and find out how they champion our movement in Minnesota.

  • Move Minnesota Staff | J Treat

    Jessica Treat

    Executive Director E: jessicat@movemn.org P: 651-789-1405

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | B Alper

    Becky Alper

    Program Manager E: beckya@movemn.org P: 651-789-1404

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | E Garvey

    Elizabeth Garvey

    Office Manager E: elizabethg@movemn.org P: 651-789-1412

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | J Thiede

    Jennifer Harmening Thiede

    Director of Advancement E: jenniferh@movemn.org P: 651-789-1416

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | L House

    Linnea House

    Director of Finance and Administration E: linneah@movemn.org P: 651-789-1411

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | D Maidonado

    David Maldonado

    Development and Member Engagement Coordinator E: davidm@movemn.org P: 651-789-1403

    View Profile
  • Finn McGarrity

    Finn McGarrity

    Community Organizer E: finnm@movemn.org P: 651-789-1410

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | T Nelson

    Theresa Nelson

    Program Manager E: theresan@movemn.org P: 651-789-1402

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | T Nix

    Theresa Thompson Nix

    Field Manager E: theresatn@movemn.org P: 651-789-1406

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | M Olivares

    Mark Olivares

    Community Organizer E: marko@movemn.org P: 651-789-1408

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | E Pachuta

    Emma Pachuta

    Director of Programs E: emmap@movemn.org P: 651-789-1418

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | E Schufman

    Elissa Schufman

    Donor and Funder Relations Manager E: elissas@movemn.org P: 651-789-1415

    View Profile
  • Move Minnesota Staff | T Thao

    Tom Thao

    Community Organizer E: tomt@movemn.org P: 651-789-1407

    View Profile
  • Erik Thompson

    Erik Thompson

    Transportation Demand Management Coordinator E: erikt@movemn.org P: 651-789-1419

    View Profile