Our Team

Meet our team of passionate changemakers and find out how they champion our movement in Minnesota.

  • Linnea House

    Linnea House

    Interim Executive Director E: linneah@movemn.org P: 651-789-1411

    View Profile
  • Elizabeth Garvey

    Elizabeth Garvey

    Office Manager E: elizabethg@movemn.org P: 651-789-1412

    View Profile
  • Jennifer Harmening Thiede

    Jennifer Harmening Thiede

    Director of Advancement E: jenniferh@movemn.org P: 651-789-1416

    View Profile
  • Finn McGarrity

    Finn McGarrity

    Community Organizer E: finnm@movemn.org P: 651-789-1410

    View Profile
  • Theresa Nelson

    Theresa Nelson

    Program Manager E: theresan@movemn.org P: 651-789-1402

    View Profile
  • Theresa Thompson Nix

    Theresa Thompson Nix

    Field Manager E: theresatn@movemn.org P: 651-789-1406

    View Profile
  • Mark Olivares

    Mark Olivares

    Community Organizer E: marko@movemn.org P: 651-789-1408

    View Profile
  • Elissa Schufman

    Elissa Schufman

    Donor and Funder Relations Manager E: elissas@movemn.org P: 651-789-1415

    View Profile
  • Tom Thao

    Tom Thao

    Community Organizer E: tomt@movemn.org P: 651-789-1407

    View Profile
  • A Move Minnesota brand pattern created by the word "move" repeating at a 45 degree angle.

    Ze Thao

    Communications and Fundraising Coordinator E: zet@movemn.org P: 651-789-1403

    View Profile
  • Erik Thompson

    Erik Thompson

    Transportation Demand Management Coordinator E: erikt@movemn.org P: 651-789-1419

    View Profile